Truth | Podium Audio

Mark 2.0


Book 1

By: Prax Venter

Performed by: Christian Fox

Released: July 30, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 11 hr, 11 min

This book is a spinoff of the Enthralled series and is intended to be enjoyed after System Ascension (Enthralled, book 4).
Mark’s memories of everything that happened after he stepped into the Crystal Heart have been erased by Jezebel as part of her deal with Original Mark. He doesn’t know that his mind is purely digital, he doesn’t know he is only a copy of the original, and he certainly doesn’t remember Sasha’s betrayal.
When his personal assistant in sex-demon form breaks into the game world, scarred from her own ordeals and professing her remorse, Jezebel has no choice but to make another deal.
With Mark still wondering what the hell is going on, they both agree to share him as they explore the new world Jezebel has created to acclimate his human mind to its new existence as pure energy.
Note: This series contains mature content.



Prax Venter



Christian Fox