No Regrets | Podium Audio

The Valens Legacy

No Regrets

Book 17

By: Jan Stryvant

Performed by: Leland King

Released: March 24, 2020

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 08 hr, 12 min

Sean is back in the Onderwereld, but this time it’s on his own terms and he brought some friends.
Their investigations of the djevels and the race that created the mechanisms that power the gateways bear unexpected fruits, however, leading Sean and the rest of the lions to some very unexpected discoveries, as well as results.
But regardless of all of that, there is still a war going on back home and Reno is hanging on by its nails as the djevels have some tricks of their own up their sleeves. Win or lose, when all is said and done, the world that Sean and the rest of his friends will find themselves in will be a very different one than what they grew up in.
Warning:¬†No Regrets¬†contains explicit sexuality, nudity, violence, bad language, robbery, murder, demons doing nasty things, self-defense, pro-active self-defense, unexpected traitors, unexpected rewards, unscrupulous people, polyamory, mayhem, more demons, people who aim to misbehave, gratuitous sex and violence, and…. Hey! who let the author out of that room! Quick! Get him before he gets away!



Jan Stryvant

I used to test tactical nuclear weapons systems. I also used to raise and train big cats. Now I write for a living. I also play bass. Smile!



Leland King