Leviathan Below | Podium Audio

Avalar Explored

Leviathan Below

Book 4

By: Deacon Frost

Performed by: Joshua Story

Released: September 13, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 09 hr, 43 min

Jace and his crew have broken through the Tempest Wall to find the world hidden within the hurricane.
Now, they must head below to find the relic stolen from the Queen of Dragons.
Their enemies from Saltwater’s Weep have not forgotten them and remain hot on their heels, seeking to kill the adventurers as they grow in power. Old enemies are returning for a second chance at revenge and new enemies wait for their chance at a growing power.
See Jace and his companions dominate the world beneath the waves as fulfill their Quests, gain power and advance far beyond the ability of their enemies to stop them.
This story contains unusual relationships, explicit violence and content and a path to divinity.



Deacon Frost



Joshua Story